Hopewell Middle School Band

Promoting Excellence Through Music

Boys Symphonic Band Uniform

S- 30/31 Tuxedo shirt
 
XS- Vest
 
28R- Tuxedo pants
 
Red bow tie
 
All items are in great condition $35
Please contact: Keri dos Santos at mdossan@yahoo.com

Symphonic Band Gown

Size 2, gently used


Sale price $30.00

Willing to negotiate price

Contact Avis Blake - avisd138@yahoo.com, cell number 404 484-5636

Boys Symphonic Band Uniform

Tuxedo shirt - Large ("L")

Vest - Large ("L") 

Tuxedo pants -  24B

Red bow tie

All items are in very good condition (no stains, no missing buttons)

Contact: Cindy Harrell - harrellhome@comcast.net, 770-772-4608

Symphonic Band Gown

Size 6
 
Looks like new
 
$35
 
ASBirnbaum@hotmail.com or 404-422-5237

Boys Concert Band Uniform

Tuxedo shirt - Size BL

Tuxedo pants - 28Boy

Red bow tie and cummerbund

Contact Maureen Wesolowski - maureenprice@me.com

Girls Concert Band Uniform

Tuxedo Shirt - Size BL

Skirt - Small

Red bow tie and cummerbund

Contact Maureen Wesolowski - maureenprice@me.com

Girls Concert Band Uniform

Shirt size 12 (dry cleaned)
Skirt large

$35 or best offer

Contact Anna Bridgett 678-754-1379

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: 12 Youth

Price: $40

Contact: Gentry Bennie  (ggbennie@gmail.com)

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: Youth 12
 
Price: $30
 
Contact: Laura Vacko (laura@vacko.com)

Boys Concert Band Uniform

Boys concert band uniform in good condition - $20

Shirt Size Small

Pants Size 26B

Includes red bow tie and red cummerbund

Contact Hiedi Scott at 404-509-9204 or Inspiredways@gmail.com

Boys Concert Band Uniform

Boys concert band uniform BRAND NEW (still in plastic bag) - $35

Shirt Size S 30/31

Pants Size 31R

Includes brand new red bow tie and red cummerbund

Contact Hiedi Scott at 404-509-9204 or Inspiredways@gmail.com

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: 02 - long enough for someone about 5'2"

Cost: $35

Contact: Andrea Shrote - ashrote@comcast.net

 

Boys Concert Band Uniform

Worn one year

Tuxedo Shirt: Size 10/12

Tuxedo Pants: 26R

Red bow tie and cummerbund included

Price: $35

Contact: Noelle Cardell - Jncardell@hotmail.com or 828 - 243 - 6875

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: Youth 12

Price: $35

Contact: Angie Buchanan angie@buchananfam.net

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: Youth 12

Price: $35

Contact: Jennifer Powell - jzpowell@bellsouth.net

 

 

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: Youth 12

Price: $35

Contact: Catherine Collins -  catherine.collins@att.net

Symphonic Band Gown

Size: 8

Price:  $45.00

Contact Name:  Helen Bradshaw

Phone:  678-591-8121

Girls Concert Band Uniform

Shirt    neck:14-14.5, sleeve:31-32

Skirt    small

Cummerbund and bow tie

 

Recently dry cleaned

 

$30

 

Please contact Mayra Mirchandani (hmsbands@yahoo.com)

Symphonic Band Gown

Size 8

Used two years

$35

Please contact:

Millie Perez-Reyes at  valemafe@gmail.com.

Symphonic Band Gown

Size 6

$35

Contact Mayra Mirchandani (hmsbands@yahoo.com) for more info.

Symphonic Band Gown

Size 6

$35

Contact Mayra Mirchandani  (hmsbands@yahoo.com) for more info.

 

Concert Band Uniform

Ladies Concert Band Uniform $40

Excellent used condition
Tuxedo shirt size SMALL 30/31
Skirt size XS LONG
Red cummerbund and bow tie included.

Please contact June Swift @ (770)841-4193 or email juneswift@bellsouth.net with any questions.

Symphonic Band Gown

posted 8/12/2013

Size 0 Tall for $25.  Please contact Stephanie Jack 770-906-7975. 

 

Boys Symphonic Band Uniform

White tuxedo shirt size neck 14-14 1/2  sleeve 30/31

 

red bow tie

 

black vest

 

black pants with tuxedo stripe waist size 33R - 35R,  inseam 29" with 2" hem

 

$35

 

Please contact Melissa Taylor (melissataylor49@comcast.net) if interested.

Ladies Concert Band Uniform

Includes:
Black Long Skirt(size small)
Unisex Tuxedo Shirt ( size small)
Red Bow
Red Cummerbund

Information: Uniform was used for 2 concerts only so it is really almost new. For information or to buy please contact:
Rosana  Johnson at Rosanag@us.ibm.com or Cell phone 678-457-5829. Thanks.

Ladies Concert Band Uniform

The tuxedo shirt is a Youth Large and the skirt is an XS. Red cummerbund and bow tie included. Only worn four times and is being sold for $30. 

Please contact Karina Glushchak at kglushchak@gmail.com if interested. 

Ladies Symphonic Gown & Ladies Concert Band Uniform

Ladies Concert Band Uniform includes tuxedo shirt and skirt size XS along with red cummerbund and bow tie - $30. 

Ladies Symphonic Gown size 00 -$30.  

Both in like-new condition since they were only worn a few times during concerts and off-campus performances. 

Please contact Maya Kashapov at maya.kashapov@gmail.com if interested.  

Girl's Concert Band Uniform

Includes concert band skirt, size M and concert band shirt, Size S.  I should also have the red cumberbund and tie.  Please contact Vonda Rice at vkrice03@yahoo.com if interested.